• Siegfried Wolf
    Russian Machines Chairman
  • Kirill Androsov
    Managing partner of Altera Capital investment company
  • Marina Basova
    RM Chief financial officer
  • Aleksandr Bobreshov
    RM Board member
  • Oleg Deripaska
    Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Basic Element, President of En+ Group, President of UC RUSAL.
  • Мanfred Eibeck
    RM Chief Executive Officer
  • Peter Koob
    RM Board member
  • Artem Leontiev
    Head of Human Resources of Basic Element
  • Elena Matveeva
    RM Vice-president for communication policy and government relations
  • Gulzhan Moldazhanova
    CEO of Basic Element